It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 7:57 pm

All times are UTC

Post Post subject: TIE Fighter

GO GO POWER MODERATOR!
GO GO POWER MODERATOR!
Years of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membershipYears of membership

Steam Login Name: rct2100
Okay... This is going to sound a little Odd for a Diary, as the game is extremely Linear... But I'll try to do the best I can ^^

TIE Pilot DHR-107 >> Rank: Flight Cadet

Personal Log: Chapter One - Hoth System

It's been a long day. Today was my first Mission in active service. After Qualifying at the top of my Class in Flight School, being one of the only students they have ever had to obtain all 8 Training Insignias, I was put onto active duty as soon as I graduated.

I was selected to head to the Hoth system and help track down any Rebels fleeing their Ice World base. Platform D-34 would be my home until further notice. My first mission was a simple Scan excercise. All I had to do was fly with Beta and Gamma One and Scan all the ships that entered the area. We were searching for fleeing Rebels, but didn't expect much trouble.

As I tugged on my flight suit and jumped into my Fighter, designated Alpha One for this mission, I didn't think scanning freighters was going to be much fun at all... But what else could I do? I slowly engaged my thrusters and moved off. Switching all power to my engines, I was soon observing the first freighters that entered the system. Freighter group Onece was the first to be scanned, before the Transport Group was. Onece 3 was found to have illegal cargo on board, Rebels hiding in the holds.

Transport Signma was launched to disable and capture the freighter. We were to stand guard while the operation was active.